Upcoming Events

07/15/2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

The PMD Alliance is hosting an educational program for people with Parkinson’s, brought to you by Acorda Therapeutics. PROGRAM INFORMATION The PMD Alliance Spotlight emPowered! series offers in-depth information on treatment and medication options and creates opportunities for you to hear from professionals directly. Topic: Recognizing When Parkinson’s Symptoms Start...

Recognizing When Parkinson’s Symptoms Start to Return

07/16/2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

July 16, 2020 – 1pm-2pm ET/10am-11am PT Join us to learn more about DBS and how it can make a difference. You will also hear from a patient about their experience with DBS. Presenters: Dr. Ashwin Viswanathan and Dr. Sameer Sheth Click HERE to register

Advances in DBS for Parkinson’s Disease

07/22/2020 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

July 22, 2020 - 2pm-3pm ET/11am-12pm PT Join us to learn more about the benefits of having a rechargeable DBS system. Presenter: Sierra Farris, PA Click HERE to register

Longevity Matters: Battery Life in Deep Brain Stimulation

07/29/2020 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

July 29, 2020 - 2pm-3pm ET/11am-12pm PT Join us to learn more about upgrading your DBS system and hear from a patient who has made this change. Presenter: Dr. Seth Kareus Click HERE to register

Upgrading your Deep Brain Stimulation (DBS) System

Powered by Events Manager

Top