Climb Locations

CLIMB Locations**To learn more about each CLIMB location’s class schedule and fees, please contact them directly.**

REGISTER FOR CLIMB

Crown Point

Wittenberg Village, 1200 E. Luther Drive, Crown Point, IN 46307
Location Main Contact Name: Paul Stofko
Contact Information: (219) 661-3364 or Paul.Stofko@lulife.org

Elkhart

Elkhart Health and Aquatics Center, 200 E. Jackson Blvd., Elkhart, IN 46516
Location Main Contact: Peggy Prieshoff
Contact Information: (574) 584-2404 or pprieshoff@beaconhealthsystem.org
Beacon Best Medicine Program | Beacon Health & Fitness (beaconhealthsystem.org)

Fishers

LivRite Fitness, 13454 Parkside Dr. Fishers, IN 46038
Location Main Contact: Addie Cunningham
Contact Information: (317) 550-5648 or addie@indianaparkinson.rog

Ft. Wayne

Sport ONE Parkview Fieldhouse, 3946 Ice Way, Ft. Wayne, IN 46805
Location Main Contact: Diana Keller
Contact Information: (260) 373-4151 or Diana.keller@parkview.com

Granger

Beacon Health and Fitness, 3221 Beacon Pkwy, Granger, IN 46530
Location Main Contact: Jake Phillips
Contact Information: (574) 647-2597 or jephillips@beaconhealthsystem.org
Beacon Best Medicine Program | Beacon Health & Fitness (beaconhealthsystem.org)

Greenwood

Mt Pleasant Christian Church Community Life Center, 407 N Bluff Rd, Greenwood, IN
Location Main Contact: Penny Clayton
Contact Information: (317) 881-6727 ext 238 or pclayton@mpccministry.com

Indianapolis North

Westminster Village North, 11050 Presbyterian Dr., Indianapolis, IN 46236
Location Main Contact: Kenzie England
Contact Information: (317) 823-6841 ext. 1051 or kengland@rehabstrategies.net

Indianapolis West

Westside Garden Plaza, 8616 W 10th St. Indianapolis, IN 46234
Location Main Contact: Terri Click
Contact Information: (317) 209-2321 or trclick@centurypa.com

South Bend

Beacon Health and Fitness, 111 Jefferson Blvd. South Bend, IN 46601
Location Main Contact: Lacie Klopfenstein
Contact Information: (574) 647-2653 or eklopfenstein@beaconhealthsystem.org
Beacon Best Medicine Program | Beacon Health & Fitness (beaconhealthsystem.org)

Upcoming Special Events

Upcoming Special Events

2023 Choose to Move Race April 29, 2023

Help us help Hoosiers with Parkinson's today!

Location: Fishers, IN
1 mile, 5K, 10K, Half Marathon

Get Registered!

Parkinson’s Exercise Videos

The CLIMB

The Indiana Parkinson Foundation is committed to giving people with Parkinson's disease their lives back through active engagement in The CLIMB.

AboutLocations

Top